MELODİFESTİVALENOpening Shows and İnterval Act 2010-2020

1 David Lingren (2017-2018)

Okumaya devam et——>

2.Danny Saucedo and Gina Dinavi (2013)

3.Sanna Nıelsen and Robin Paulson (2015)

Melodifestival has captivated us with spectacular openingshows and decals. Here are the best shows from 2010 to 2020.

Melodifestivalen 2020

Melodifestivalen 2019

Melodifestivalen 2018  

Melodifestivalen 2017

Melodifestivalen 2015

Melodifestivalen 2014

Melodifestivalen 2013

2012 Melodifestivalen

2011 Melodiestivalen

2010 Melodifestivalen

Eurovision News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: