Melodifestivalen 2021: the first 9 participants have been announced

This week, we stepped into a festival closely followed by the eurovision world. Leaving the first day behind, we have 9 names.

Here are the top 9 participants

Participant: Danny Saucedo
Song title: Dandi Dansa
Songwriters: Danny Saucedo, Karl-Johan Råsmark
Participant: Lovad
Song title: Allting är precis likadant
Songwriter: Mattias Andréasson, Alexander Nivek, Lova Drevstam, Albin Johnsén
Participant: Kadiatou
Song title: One Touch
Songwriter: Joy Deb, Linnea Deb, Jimmy “Joker” Thörnfeldt, Anderz Wrethov
Participant: Mustasch
Song title: Contagious
Songwriters: Ralf Gyllenhammar, David Johannesson
Participant: Eva Rydberg & Ewa Roos
Song title: Rena rama ding dong
Songwriters: Göran Sparrdahl, Kalle Rydberg, Ari Lehtonen
Participant: Emil Assergård
Song title: Om allting skiter sig
Songwriters: Emil Assergård, Jimmy Jansson, Jimmy ”Joker” Thörnfeldt, Anderz Wrethov, Johanna Wrethov
Participant: Tess Merkel
Song title: Good life
Songwriters: Tony Malm, Tess Merkel, Palle Hammarlund, Mats Tärnfors
Participant: Paul Rey
Song title: The Missing Piece
Songwriters: Fredrik Sonefors, Laurell Barker, Paul Rey
Participant: Arvingarna
Song title: Tänker inte alls gå hem
Songwriters: Stefan Brunzell, Nanne Grönvall, Thomas G:son, Bobby Ljunggren

Video and Image Source: Melodifestivalen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: