Melodifestivalen 2021: 9 participants announced on the second day

This week, we stepped into a festival closely followed by the eurovision world. If we leave it behind on the second day, we have 9 new names.

Here are the top 9 participants

Participant: Dotter
Song title: Little Tot
Songwriters: Johanna ”Dotter” Jansson, Dino Medanhodzic
Participant: Elisa
Song title: Den du är
Songwriters: Bobby Ljunggren, Ingela Pling Forsman, Elisa Lindström
Participant: Lillasyster
Song title: Pretender
Songwriters: Isak Hallén, Jakob Redtzer, Martin Westerstrand, Ian Paolo Lira, Palle Hammarlund
Participant: Frida Green
Song title: The silence
Songwriters: Anna Bergendahl, Bobby Ljunggren, David Lindgren Zacharias, Joy Deb
Participant: Charlotte Perrelli
Song title: Still Young
Songwriters: Thomas G:son, Bobby Ljunggren, Erik Bernholm, Charlie Gustavsson
Participant: Patrik Jean
Song title: Tears Run Dry
Songwriters: Herman Gardarfve, Patrik Jean, Melanie Wehbe
Participant: WAHL feat. SAMI
Song title: 90-talet
Songwriters: Sami Rekik, Christopher Wahlberg, Josefin Glenmark, Jesper Welander, Andreas Larsson
Participant: Nathalie Brydolf
Song title: Fingerprints
Songwriters: Andreas Stone Johansson, Etta Zelmani, Laurell Barker, Anna-Klara Folin
Participant: Anton Ewald
Song title: New Religion
Songwriters: Jonas Wallin, Joe Killington, Anton Ewald, Maja Strömstedt

Video and Image source: Melodifestivalen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: