France🇫🇷🇫🇷: Details are becoming clear!!

The France publisher announced last June that it would a national final in 2021.

Today, the names of the national finals have been announced.
These names;

01)LMK – Magique

02)Ali – Paris Me Dit

03)Casanova – Tutti

04)Barbara Pravi – Voilà

05)Cephaz – On A Mangé Le Soleil

06)Amui – Maeva

07)Andriamad – Alléluia

08)Philippine – Bah Non

09)Juliette Moraine – Pourvu Qu’on M’Aime

10)21 Juin Le Duo – Peux-Tu Me Dire?

11)Terence James – Je T’Emmènerai Danser

12)Poney X – Amour Fou

The national final winner will be determined by 50% public vote and 50% jury vote.

The last time France won the Eurovision in 1977, they won Junior Eurovision last November 29.

Tom Leeb represented France last year.

Let’s see if France can win this year.

Eurovision News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: